How can I delete my user account or my bank connection?
Once you have a connection to a bank and want to disconnect that bank (with all the accounts associated with that bank as well), you can click on your profile picture, then on the "Settings" -> 'Disconnect a bank". From there you can tell us which bank to disconnect. This will delete all your data associated with that bank.
In order to delete Keese, when you delete the app off your phone, all your username/login data will delete along with it. If you have no intentions to download Keese again in the future, send us an email to firstname.lastname@example.org and we'll also delete your bank connections for you.